Sales Representatives

Mike Sullivan Neels Compion Joe Slattery Bob Lantz Tony Battaglia

Jeff PalliniJeff Pallini thumbnail pallinij@fosber.com President
Paul Hrubeskythumbnail hrubeskyp@fosber.com VP Sales
Greg Kujawathumbnail kujawag@fosber.com Inside Sales Manager
Mike Sullivanthumbnail sullivanm@fosber.com West Coast
Joe Slatterythumbnail slatteryj@fosber.com South East
Neels Compionthumbnail compionn@fosber.com Canada
Bob Lantzthumbnail lantzb@fosber.com Midwest
Tony Battagliathumbnail battagliat@fosber.com North East